EXO SHOWCASE Highlight


So yesterday, the EXO Showcase happened. And just 20 hours ago (so I’m sure most of you already saw this or there might not be even a single person reading this….nevermind) SMTown uploaded this video on their official Youtube Channel.
Credits to SMTown

I really like how all 12 of them came to the center stage and dance History. It kind of reminds me of Super Junior back when they were all performing together. It makes me sad and nostalgic at the same time. But 3:56 was my favorite. Into Your World is so amazing. I hope they make a music video for that (and by music video I mean a video that actually tells the story of the song not just the faces of the members and of them dancing). I just think I felt the need to share this. By the way, Kris’s rap was awesome.

Leave a Reply

