New Page


I made a new page. It’s called, Originals like the new category (from last year). The links to the chapters of Teen Tales are there. It is arranged by order. It may be difficult to keep track on the story when I’m not posting chapters consecutively so I made a new page for it to be more convenient.

The page can be viewed when the cursor is hovered to the About page. I put in that its parent page is “About” because I can’t see the new page on the home page.

Chapter 22 and 23 will be coming soon!

Leave a Reply

