Hello Again


Well, it has been almost two weeks since my last post. I’ve been busy with a lot of school stuff, especially because now, there are only four weeks left before I leave high school. 😦

Last week, I was immersed with finishing my Filipino project and helping out with our Computer Science project, as well preparing the things needed for our Research Oral Defense. Glad that’s over. This week, starting from Tuesday until today, we had our final exams so I didn’t have the time to attend to my blog. Thankfully, the torture of high school quarter exams are over. But I can’t help to feel sad that today was the beginning of the end.

Anyway, I’ve been having ideas what to write about in this blog in the next couple of days. Hence, expect more stuff. So I’m probably going to be engaging myself with writing, especially that I’m so pumped up with the new series I’m writing.

Here it goes. Hello again, blog!

Leave a Reply

