A Big Favor


I’ve got a big favour to ask to the readers and followers and anyone who randomly finds this blog.

See, my sister has a website and she (and other sisters and my mother) hs been bugging me to “advertise” her website by tweeting and sharing on Facebook each of her published posts. The website has been running since early December or late November. I don’t freaking’ know! But I never found a time to click on each page because I have had a lot more important stuff to do. Since it’s the summer I was thinking to do that –  sharing and tweeting about it. However, as I went to the site I was disheartened to do so because it seemed like she’s published loads of stuff already. And I’m lazy. End of story. Here I am now asking you to please check it out so that technically I’m advertising her site.

Here it goes:

http://osmiva.com/

Osmiva.com - This is what it looks like
Osmiva.com – This is what it looks like

 

2 thoughts on “A Big Favor

  1. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the
    same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

