Strange Feeling


Today was our college freshman orientation. Hence, I saw some old and very old and new faces. I saw a few elementary classmates. Of course, I saw several of my high school classmates. It was strange for me how I felt like I didn’t want to see them or I didn’t want them to see me. I didn’t want anyone who knows me to be there, except for my high school classmates whom I have not seen for quite a while. The feeling becomes more strange, then. I didn’t want anyone (meaning, elementary classmates) to see me but it’s okay with my high school classmates.

Perhaps, I’ve enjoyed high school so much, and my elementary years was full of dread.

Leave a Reply

