The Group


I decided not to go with it because it was too large of a group for me.

I love writing stories. That feeling of ideas just blooming in your head and flowing through your fingers. That feeling is great. But the group was too large for me. Being what I am, it will kill me inside. It will kill what I can give. But I’m not saying I want to work alone. I’ll need help, of course. I’ll always need help. But it’s too big. I can’t handle that. I need to keep my sanity, too to keep myself moving forward. Insanity keeps me on hold. Yeah, sanity is good.

Leave a Reply

