I Think I’m Stuck


I think I’m stuck.

Since my goal of becoming a better me, I can’t help but feel all these regrets despite my notion of not regretting things. As I regret the things I didn’t do, specifically not doing all the best that I could have in high school, I find myself stuck in the pit of inferiority. It’s suffocating. It’s swallowing me. I fear that as it does, it will corrupt me with evil. I’m beginning to feel all these sickening sins of pride and envy. My physical health is probably reflecting it because I haven’t been feeling quite well in the past few hours. I think I’m falling. I feel I’m falling. Falling and straying away from my goals.

No, I couldn’t let that happen. Fear, pride and inferiority had once dragged me down. I can’t let that happen. Especially not now that I’m close to entering the real world. I can’t give up now.

3 thoughts on “I Think I’m Stuck

  1. STAY STRONG ADRIENNE. We all know that you are a very strong woman.:)
    Kakayanin mo yan. Like you always do. šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with your website. It looks like some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.

    Cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

