19 Years


Happy, Happy, Happy, Happy, 19th Birthday/Anniversary to my favourite school, my Alma Mater, Pisay-EVC!! I love this school, dearly that I am taking time to do this. I owe a lot of things to this school. So far, in my college life, everything I’ve learned intellectually, socially and spiritually in my four-year stay at EVC have been really helpful. I’ve used those stuff to my advantage.

I just can’t contain this gratitude and happiness for this school. I just really had a great time there. Once again, Happy 19th Anniversary to Pisay-EVC! Happy Birthday EVC!

Side note: Pisay Night is tomorrow! Maybe we can visit? šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

