Six Days


I am having the strangest feeling that I may forget about my birthday. Simply because I’m at school 6 days a week with some loads of home works and requirements needing my attention. Plus, I easily get tired these days. I haven’t even realized that I’m turning a year older in just a few days until this morning while having my breakfast. I just thought of what day it was today and then bam! My birthday is just in a few days. People should be held in jail for forgetting their own birthdays are coming because it’s just wrong.

Leave a Reply

