Sleepover


Everyone is talking about a sleepover tomorrow. Almost every one of Class 2013. But I don’t think I am coming. No, I really am not coming. I am an introvert and it really is frustrating and exhausting to be around with so much people. (Of course, classes are exceptions to these feelings because I don’t really have to socialize with people all the time.) Even in my house now, I am really frustrated and scared and exhausted. I feel suffocated. I haven’t been used to so much people in our house for several years that this situation I am now is sort of terrible. I also have come to realize that as much as I like my crazy classmates in high school I’m not really that keen to see them again. Well, not all of them. Just a few. Just those people I’ve actually had memories shared with.

I am so not looking forward to next year’s sembreak.

2 thoughts on “Sleepover

Leave a Reply

