Waiting


I’ve never liked waiting. Especially when I have to wait for someone who I need to see due to an important issue or when I have to wait for people because they asked me too. Like one time when I went to see an orthopaedic surgeon because of my knee problem. Me and my father waited for the doctor for almost three hours. But I understood that he had other hospitals to go to.

Waiting is a waste of time. Waiting is for fools who have no idea what to do with their lives. But sometimes, in some certain situations, waiting is a teacher giving you a lesson on patience.

/Rant

Leave a Reply

