January 1st


Happy New Year! I’m quite not sure if I enjoyed or lived the past year to the fullest. But while I’m still figuring that out, I just wanted to greet everyone a Happy New Year and that they may have a blessed new year ahead because I hope that I do, too.

Honestly, the first of January felt like it was equal to two days. It felt like it was yesterday when we celebrated the new year.  I had only realized that I have been annoyed and angry today for quite a few times. I hope I won’t be annoyed and angry for the rest of 2014.

Leave a Reply

