I Am Accident Prone


In 2012, this blog has witnessed my story-telling of when I fractured my left tibial plateau and how I neglected it, resulting to endless days of suffering.

Well, this year, on Friday, I had once again unintentionally hurt myself. I sprained my right ankle. But I won’t tell how it happened. It was just really simple: I awoke from a nap, went down the stairs, and stumbled.

I may need to ask people to stop calling me stupid or in my vernacular, tanga just because of my accidents that happens somewhat frequently. I am not stupid because I don’t just stare off at the air and nothingness when I get into these accidents! I am just accident-prone.

I AM ACCIDENT PRONE.

Leave a Reply

