D-13, D-21


I’m coming home. Tell the world I’m coming home.

I’m counting down the days until I return to my hometown. There are 13 days left until all my classes officially end but there are still 21 more days before I have no exams to worry about for this school year. The chances are I might be coming home during the Holy Week. Then, I will, I promise to myself, start on writing Teen Tales again because I just can’t take all this ideas I have in mind. Also, I received a good news last week that my laptop still works even after it was soaked with rain from the super typhoon.

Gosh, I can’t wait to be back in my safe haven that is my room. And oh yeah, I just realized this is my first post for March.

2 thoughts on “D-13, D-21

Leave a Reply

