Second Semester


The second semester begins.

Life goes on as a college student. I’m back to seeing these old faces walking around the campus, and perhaps a few new faces. To be honest, the Christmas holiday + semestral break seemed too short possibly because of my family coming home. I wasn’t able to do much of the things I desired to accomplish during the break. But now, I’m back to the university. Back to learning new things. Hopefully, I would learn a lot of awesome shit, specially in the sciences. My only hope for this semester is that the GE courses teachers won’t give us too much work to do as if their subjects are our majors.

Ah, the second semester has indeed begun.

Leave a Reply

