I Was Away


I was away from this blog. I am very aware I didn’t even write anything for October. It bothers me a little. But I couldn’t get myself to write anything.

I had numerous episodes of depression last month. In fact, in one of those episodes I attempted suicide again. But I ended up cutting my hair (instead of cutting my skin). I’ve thought of giving up on everything many times. But I’m still here. I’m still alive and I don’t even know why. I don’t even know why I still get out of bed when I’m so tired of living. I don’t know why I still smile when I’m deeply saddened inside.

My mind has been away. But I’ll try my best to live.

Leave a Reply

