My Fault


Sometimes, I think that my depression is my fault. Like along the way, I made some sort of mistake that caused me to have depression. But I don’t even know if I even made a mistake. I don’t even know if that whatever mistake it could have been it could cause such suffering. Perhaps, I did. I don’t know. I’m just crying because I’m in a dark place again. And this has been recurring. Am I at fault? Is it my fault?

It’s my fault. My fault. It’s all my fault. Just my fault. All mine. It’s all my fucking fault.I think it’s my fault. And I’m sorry because it’s my fault. Why should I apologize? It’s my fault. Just mine. I made people suffer along with me. It’s my fault and I’m sorry. My fault. Sorry. I wish I could do something. But it’s my fault. It’s all my fault. I can’t help this. I’m sorry. It’s my fault. It’s my fault. I can’t stop it. It’s my fault. I’m sorry. It’s my fucking fault. I’m very sorry.

Leave a Reply

